09:22 AM CST

Plan Commission/Building Inspection

Spencer County Plan Commission - Courthouse
200 Main Street, RM 3- 1st floor
Rockport, IN 47635

Phone: (812) 649-6010
Fax: (812) 649-6481
E-mail: plan@spencercounty.in.gov


Monday through Friday
8:00am to 4:00pm with an hour for lunch.

Please call the office to be sure the Administrator will be in. This is a one person office and there will be times I will be out of the office. Please call before coming in (812) 649-6010


Kay Erwin Administrator

Don Winkler Building Inspector

If you need the building inspector call him directly at (812)305-0806.

Legal Council

Attorney John Wetherill

Plan Commission Members:

Jerry Embry
Jim Seiler
Nicholas Held
Phil Leibering
David Faulkenberg
Frank Ingram
Aaron Benton
Debbie Kroeger
Robert Reinke

Board Of Zoning Appeals

Gary Adams
Neil Collignon
Jerry Embry
Nathan Helms
Charles Waninger